1. Wehouse
    Humanities storage details
    Humane walking Quartet
    Wehouse
  2. 【Product concept】 Micro-Howard Johnson Hotel, advocate for natural, healthy lifestyleWe have a clean, comfortable environmentElegant, open spaces, sincere, loving serviceRelax in the micro-Hao SI, charging, you can experience physical and psychological relaxation and pleasure
    【Product concept】
  3. 【Mobile Library】 Reading is not only knowledge, but also a practiceEach micro-luxury hotel for your selected title backlist Humanities booksAll over the country to form mobile libraryYou can borrow for free, offsite back, come to a "book" travel
    【Mobile Library】
  4. 【Embrace your city】 Photography, recording not only the United States and recording historyEmbrace your urban, recording each of its momentsEach micro-Howard Johnson Hotel, efforts to host this historic markIf you have a good work, please contact me
    【Embrace your city】
  5. 【Micro origin Hao SI】 Maybe everyone had a dreamIn pursuit of the road but is often a lifelong regretAfter thousands of miles to exploreTo avoid confusion within a loss
    【Micro origin Hao SI】

1. 感受微豪思
    人文情怀蓄底蕴
    有情有义走四方
    感受微豪思
  2. 【产品理念】 微豪思酒店,倡导自然、健康的生活方式我们有清新、舒适的环境雅致、开放的空间;真诚、有爱的服务在微豪思休憩、充电,您能得到身心的放松和愉悦的体验
    【产品理念】
  3. 【流动图书馆】 阅读,不仅是求知,更是一种修炼每家微豪思酒店都为您精选了千册人文书籍遍布全国形成流动的图书馆你可以免费借阅,异地归还,快来一次“书式”旅行吧
    【流动图书馆】
  4. 【拥抱你的城市】 摄影,不仅记录美,更记录历史拥抱你的城市,记录它的每个精彩瞬间每家微豪思酒店,努力承载这份历史印记如果你有好作品,请联系我哦
    【拥抱你的城市】
  5. 【拥抱海洋】 也许每个人都曾有过梦想在追梦的路上却常是终生遗憾历经千万里苦苦探寻难免内心中迷茫彷徨
    【拥抱海洋】